Help
Calendar Manager
Data deletion

Data deletion

When you stop using our services, we will delete your data from our systems. This process happens automatically and can take up to 30 days.

How do we determine when to delete your data?

Server members

Periodically, we check the members of a discord server. When we detect that a user has left a server, we will delete their data from our systems. This includes data associated with that user, like assigned tasks, but not data associated with the server itself or other users in the server. Audit log entries will be kept as described in here, even if the user leaves the server.

Server data

When a server stops using our services, we will delete all data associated with that server from our systems. We detect this by checking if the server has any of our bots (Task Manager, Knowledge Manager or Calendar Manager) in it. If the server has none of our bots, we will delete all data associated with that server from our systems.

Backups

In case of a data loss on our site, we have daily backups of our systems. These backups are stored for 30 days and are used to restore the data in case of a data loss. We do not restore data from backups for individual users. These backups are only used in case of a desaster recovery, which did not happen yet.

Social Media

X (Twitter)

Instagram

Discord

GitHub

YouTube

bnder logo